781-927-7100 | 800-585-1905

Team Sampson

Craig A. Thompson, CIC, LIA,AAI
President | vCard

Craig Thompson, President of Sampson Insurance Agency
Sampson Insurance Agency, LLC
Direct Dial 781-927-7110
cthompson@sampsonins.com

Craig Thompson is President of Sampson Insurance Agency, LLC and works in the Personal Accounts Division.

Joining the Agency in 1982, Craig has provided Personal Insurance products and services to the Agency’s clients.

A 1979 graduate of Curry College, Craig holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC), and Accredited Adviser in Insurance (AAI) designation and is a Licensed Insurance Advisor (LIA).

Craig has been involved on various Producer Advisory Committees providing feedback to Insurance Companies that are the partners to Sampson Insurance Agency. Craig is a guest lecturer at the Boston University Center for Professional Education.

A father of two and a longtime Hingham resident, Craig is actively involved with South Shore Baptist Church.

His participation in the community includes work with such groups as the Weymouth Food Pantry, Red Cross Blood Drives and Flu Clinics, Horizons for Homeless Children and YMCA Training, Inc.



Bruce P. Thompson, CIC,ARM,AAI

Vice President

Bruce Thompson, VP of Sampson Insurance Agency
Sampson Insurance Agency, LLC
Direct Dial 781-927-7120
bthompson@sampsonins.com

Bruce Thompson is Vice President of Sampson Insurance Agency, LLC and works in the Business Accounts Division.

Joining the Agency in 1989, Bruce has provided Commercial Insurance products and services to the Agencies clients in many fields including the Services sector as well the Hospitality and Foodservice, Technology and Biotechnology fields.

A 1980 graduate of Bridgewater (MA) State College, Bruce holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC), Associate in Risk Management (ARM) and Accredited Adviser in Insurance (AAI) designations and has been involved as Chairman on Producer Advisory Committee’s providing feedback to Insurance Companies that are the Partners to Sampson Insurance Agency.

A father of three and a longtime Hingham resident, Bruce has been actively involved with fundraising for Boston Children’s Hospital Urological Department and the Hingham and Weymouth Communities. His involvement includes such groups as the Hingham Sports Partnership, Hingham Recreation Department, Youth Hockey and Baseball as well as Weymouth Youth Services, the Weymouth Food Pantry, Red Cross Blood Drives and Flu Clinics.


 

Kym DiRenzo

Personal Lines Account Manager
Sampson Insurance Agency, LLC
781-927-7116
kdirenzo@sampsonins.com

 



Marion Hunter, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
Sampson Insurance Agency, LLC
781-927-7111
mhunter@sampsonins.com

 



Karyn Stauss, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Technician
Sampson Insurance Agency, LLC
781-927-7131
kstauss@sampsonins.com

 



Donna Shostak

CFO
781-927-7140
dshostak@sampsonins.com

 



Warren Hayes

Sales
781-927-7134
whayes@sampsonins.com


 

Doris Hudson

Clerical/Administrative Assistant
781-927-7100
dhudson@sampsonins.com

 


Karen E. Lehane

(781) 927-7139

klehane@sampsonins.com


Keith Spatz

(781) 927-7103

jkspatz@sampsonins.com


Janice M. Hodges

(781) 927-7117

jhodges@sampsonins.com


Kaylene Morrison

781-927-7133

kmorrison@sampsonins.com


Susan Sullivan

ssullivan@sampsonins.com

781-927-7105

Contact Us:

Sampson Insurance Agency LLC
14 Franklin Street
Quincy, Massachusetts 02169
Fax: 781-682-9740

Office Hours: 8:30AM - 4:30PM

781-927-7100

800-585-1905


Free Massachusetts Insurance Quote

Find Us:

Map to Sampson Insurance